Personal

Vi som arbetar på Industriprofil

Marie Hansson

marie@industriprofil.net
070-758 77 74

VD/Försäljningschef

Tony Sandmark

tony@industriprofil.net
070-679 99 50

Utesäljare

Mathias Woxlin

mathias@industriprofil.net
070-741 75 74

Utesäljare

Åsa Sandin

asa@industriprofil.net 

Tel: 070-539 15 90 
Säljare

Marica Tellbro

marica@industriprofil.net
070-979 75 67

Utesäljare

Rickard Brunzell

rickard@industriprofil.net 
073-375 00 31

Utesäljare

Kristian Ölander

kristian@industriprofil.net 

Backoffice/säljsupport

Erica E Berglund

erica@industriprofil.net

Backoffice/säljsupport.

Åsa Enmark

enmark@industriprofil.net

Backoffice/säljsupport.

Veronica Söderman

Sandra Höglund

Janne Olin

Elin Gunnarsson

Carina Östensson

Mattias Karlsten

Johanna Lund

Mikael Eriksson

mikael@industriprofil.net

Varumottagning, utkörningar samt datasupport